Student Award

An excellent student paper will be selected to receive the Carl Smith Award (555 euros).

The Carl Smith Award Winner for DS 2012 is:

Willy Ugarte

for the paper

"Soft Threshold Constraints for Pattern Mining"

co-authored by Patrice Boizumault, Samir Loudni and Bruno Cremilleux.

This paper will be presented the 31st of October at 10:00 AM.